top of page
Lake County Symphony Orchestra.jpg

Board of Directors and Staff

Board of Directors
vacant, President
vacant, Secretary
Donna Wiorek, Treasurer
Peter Danos
Michael Hersh

Josie McPhee
Keith Robinson, Member Liaison


Belle Searcy, Personnel Manager
Lauren Moldenhauer, Website Manager
Jennifer Popowitch, Programs
Liz Ehlert, Art Design
Keith Robinson, Librarian

Artistic Director

Ron Arden,

bottom of page